‘Folklore’ CD signed by Taylor Swift


Out of stock

A personally signed copy of Taylor Swift’s 2020 album folkore.

Swift’s eight studio album, folklore was recorded during the coronavirus pandemic.

The chart-topping album was celebrated by many fans as a return to Swift’s folk and country roots.

The album explores less-than-conventional song writing and storytelling.

With more than a million copies sold, folklore was the biggest selling album of 2020.

The Taylor Swift autographed CD comes factory sealed in its original packaging.

“In isolation,” Taylor Swift shared shortly before the album’s release, “my imagination has run wild and this album is the result, a collection of songs and stories that flowed like a stream of consciousness. Picking up a pen was my way of escaping into fantasy, history, and memory. I’ve told these stories to the best of my ability with all the love, wonder, and whimsy they deserve.”

Browse the full range of The Glitter & Gold’s music collection here.

Folklore Tracklist

  • the 1
  • cardigan
  • the last great american dynasty
  • exile (featuring bon iver)
  • my tears ricochet
  • mirrorball
  • seven
  • august
  • this is me trying
  • illicit affairs
  • invisible string
  • mad woman
  • epiphany
  • betty
  • peace
  • hoax
  • bonus track: the lakes

Photography by Dom Gould

Weight 0.015 kg
Dimensions 14.2 × 12.5 × 1 cm

There are no reviews yet.

Leave a Reply